hide menu

Our Team – Contacts

Direct Account Support

Adele McIntyre
Account Support Representative
amcintyre@newravenna.com
757-656-0014
Elizabeth Lawson
Account Support Representative
elawson@newravenna.com

757-656-0015
Rosamond King-Harmon
Account Support Representative
rharmon@newravenna.com
757-656-0018

Sarah Nottingham
Account Support Representative
snottingham@newravenna.com
757-656-0019
Marquita Ware
Account Support Representative
mware@newravenna.com
757-656-0016
Renae Burns
Account Support Representative
rburns@newravenna.com

757-656-0017

 


Regional Account Support

Juan Martin
Regional Account Manager – West Coast
jmartin@newravenna.com
Alan Goss
Regional Account Manager – South Central
agoss@newravenna.com

 


Management

Caroline Milhaupt
Sales Development Manager
cmilhaupt@newravenna.com

Overstock Mosaics

Continue to our overstock store to shop:

Continue to our overstock shop Return to newravenna.com for our full offering of custom and ready to ship mosiacs